Conference Committee of ICSE 2021


Conference Chair
Prof. Yong Feng, Chongqing Institute of Green and Intelligent Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Prof. En-Bing Lin, Central Michigan University, USA

Program Co-chairs
Prof. Dong-Her Shih, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Executive Secretary General

Dr. Tao Xiang, Sichuan Institue of Electronics, China

Press Coordinator

Dr. Xia Wan, Sichuan Institue of Electronics, China

Local Arrangement Chair

He Xiang, Sichuan Institue of Electronics, China

International Technical Committees
Muhammad Imran Babar, Army Public College of Management and Sciences, Pakistan
Shahida Sulaiman, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Tan Tse Guan, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia.
Lihua Tian,Xi’an Jiaotong University
Baiyan Xu, Changchun Guanghua University, Changchun China
Hong Liang , Guangxi Normal University , China
Zhihua Wei, Department of Computer Science and Technology, Tongji University
Li Yan,Sichuan University, Chengdu, China
Mitra Haddadi, Semnan University, Iran